CALENDAR 2019

September 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Wed Jan 30 – Wed Apr 3
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Thu Jan 31 – Thu Apr 4
Extended Hours Group: Wed Jan 30 – Fri Apr 5

Term 2

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Wed Apr 24 – Wed Jun 26
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Tue Apr 23 – Thu Jun 27
Extended Hours Group: Tue Apr 23 – Fri Jun 28

Term 3

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jul 15 – Wed Sep 18
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jul 15 – Thu Sep 19
Extended Hours Group: Mon Jul 15 – Fri Sep 20

Term 4

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Oct 7 – Mon Dec 16
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Oct 7 – Tue Dec 17
Extended Hours Group: Mon Oct 7 – Wed Dec 18
Friday Care Program: Last care session – Fri Dec 13

Holiday care programs 2019

Term 1

Mon Apr 8 – Thu Apr 18

Term 2

Mon Jul 1 – Fri Jul 12

Term 3

Mon Sep 23 – Fri Oct 4