CALENDAR 2022

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Term Dates 2022

Term 1

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jan 31 – Wed Apr 6
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jan 31 – The Apr 7
Extended Hours Group: Mon Jan 31 – Fri Apr 8
Friday Care Program: First Session Feb 4

Term 2

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Wed Apr 27 – Wed Jun 22
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Tue Apr 26 – Thu Jun 23
Extended Hours Group: Tue Apr 26 – Fri Jun 24

Term 3

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jul 11 – Wed Sep 14
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Jul 11 – Thu Sep 15
Extended Hours Group: Mon Jul 11 – Fri Sep 16

Term 4

3 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Oct 3 – Mon Dec 19
4 Year Old Sessional Group: Mon Oct 3 – Mon Dec 19
Extended Hours Group: Mon Oct 3 – Mon Dec 19
Friday Care Program: Last care session 2021 – Fri Dec 16

Holiday care programs 2022

Term 1

Mon Apr 11 – Fri Apr 22

Term 2

Mon June 27 – Fri Jul 8

Term 3

Mon Sep 19 – Fri Sep 30